Here you go, boys and girls. The authors of The Magnificent Steam Carnival of Professor Pelusian Minus have brought to you, THE WEBSITE OF THE AUTHORS OF THE MAGNIFICENT STEAM CARNIVAL OF PROFESSOR PELUSIAN MINUS SERIES! Pretty cool huh? We thought so.

Sean Hayden and Connor Hayden decided to write the magnificent series for kids. For those unfamiliar with steampunk, they thought it would be a great way to introduce people to the possibilities of rewriting history to include things like mechanical wings, steam powered cars, and coal powered cell phones! So delve into the pages of the series, get lost, and have fun! They did writing it!

Here’s a brief overview of the Series!:

Episode 1: First Flight, currently out!

Episode 2: Second Chance, currently out!

Episode 3: Third Time, available in May, 2011

Episode 4: Fourth Quarter, available in June, 2011

Episode 5: Fifth Wheel, available in July, 2011

Episode 6: Sixth Sense, available in August, 2011

We hope to see you back at our site, Feel free to drop by and leave any questions you might have!



Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Welcome!

  1. Yay! Can’t wait to get them! Ahem – get them for my son! 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s